Ministers' Schedules






First Week in June 2021

From Mon 05/31/2021 To Sun 06/06/2021


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Read 1 Read 2
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 06/05/2021 Rashall,Mickey Stolzer,Gayle Wilson,John
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 06/05/2021 Wilson,Leonard Mayeux,Terry
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 06/06/2021 Sanders,Florence Simpson,Tommy
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 06/06/2021 Chatman,Hollis Douzart,Dolly Meaux,Curtis
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 06/06/2021 Burgess,Jerome Rachall,Allyson McCoy,David
Sun 5:30 PM on Sun 06/06/2021 Deville,Jacob Scherer,Dana Laborde,Tina


Second Week in June 2021

From Mon 06/07/2021 To Sun 06/13/2021


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Read 1 Read 2
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 06/12/2021 Rashall,Mickey Howerton,Elize Woodington,Tammie
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 06/12/2021 Basco,Diana St. Romain,Glenn
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 06/13/2021 Humphries,Macy Grace Sanders,Florence Babineaux,Jeannine
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 06/13/2021 Miletello,Sandra Hadley,Edwin
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 06/13/2021 Wilson,Bradley Watkins,Becky Williams,Dennie
Sun 5:30 PM on Sun 06/13/2021 Ball,Kelly Campbell,Cindy Laborde,Tina


Third Week in June 2021

From Mon 06/14/2021 To Sun 06/20/2021


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Read 1 Read 2
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 06/19/2021 Rashall,Mickey Bock,Tracy Jordan,Le'Anza
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 06/19/2021 Masden,Ann Brown,Walt
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 06/20/2021 Simpson,Tommy Babineaux,Jeannine
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 06/20/2021 Chatman,Hollis Cancienne,Barbara Cancienne,Chris
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 06/20/2021 Wilson,Bradley Gormsen,Christine Peychaud,Alvarez
Sun 5:30 PM on Sun 06/20/2021 Deville,Jacob Laborde,Tina Scherer,Dana


Fourth Week in June 2021

From Mon 06/21/2021 To Sun 06/27/2021


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Read 1 Read 2
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 06/26/2021 Rashall,Mickey Guillory,Peggy Stolzer,Gayle
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 06/26/2021 Mayeux,Terry St. Romain,Glenn
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 06/27/2021 Humphries,Macy Grace Babineaux,Jeannine Sanders,Florence
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 06/27/2021 Madeo,Judy Meaux,Curtis
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 06/27/2021 Burgess,Jerome Rachall,Allyson Hollier,Jean
Sun 5:30 PM on Sun 06/27/2021 Brannon,Michael Laborde,Tina Campbell,Cindy


First Week in July 2021

From Mon 06/28/2021 To Sun 07/04/2021


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Read 1 Read 2
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 07/03/2021 Rashall,Mickey Wilson,John Woodington,Tammie
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 07/03/2021 Wilson,Leonard Brown,Walt
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 07/04/2021 Cancienne,Chris Cancienne,Barbara
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 07/04/2021 Chatman,Hollis Douzart,Dolly Hadley,Edwin
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 07/04/2021 Wilson,Bradley Watkins,Becky McCoy,David
Sun 5:30 PM on Sun 07/04/2021 Bowling,Frank Campbell,Cindy Laborde,Tina

Note: **Minister was absent.






St. Rita Catholic Church