Ministers' Schedules






First Week in October 2020

From Mon 09/28/2020 To Sun 10/04/2020


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 10/03/2020 Rashall,Mickey Bock,Tracy Bock,Tracy
Sat 6:00 PM on Sat 10/03/2020 Cox,Seneca St. Romain,Glenn St. Romain,Glenn
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 10/04/2020 Humphries,Macy Grace Simpson,Tommy Simpson,Tommy
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 10/04/2020 Burgess,Jerome Watkins,Becky Watkins,Becky
Sun 5:30 PM on Sun 10/04/2020 Glankler,Lilly Scherer,Dana Scherer,Dana


Second Week in October 2020

From Mon 10/05/2020 To Sun 10/11/2020


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 10/10/2020 Loyacano,Bennett Nassif,Mary Nassif,Mary
Sat 6:00 PM on Sat 10/10/2020 Cox,Seneca Brown,Walt Brown,Walt
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 10/11/2020 Mathews,Kate Cancienne,Barbara Cancienne,Barbara
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 10/11/2020 Wilson,Bradley Williams,Dennie Williams,Dennie
Sun 5:30 PM on Sun 10/11/2020 Bowling,Frank Laborde,Tina Laborde,Tina


Third Week in October 2020

From Mon 10/12/2020 To Sun 10/18/2020


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 10/17/2020 Rashall,Mickey Woodington,Tammie Woodington,Tammie
Sat 6:00 PM on Sat 10/17/2020 Cox,Seneca Mayeux,Terry Mayeux,Terry
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 10/18/2020 Humphries,Macy Grace Cancienne,Chris Cancienne,Chris
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 10/18/2020 Chumley,Olivia Douzart,Dolly Douzart,Dolly
Sun 5:30 PM on Sun 10/18/2020 Brannon,Michael Scherer,Dana Scherer,Dana


Fourth Week in October 2020

From Mon 10/19/2020 To Sun 10/25/2020


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 10/24/2020 Loyacano,Bennett Jordan,Le'Anza Jordan,Le'Anza
Sat 6:00 PM on Sat 10/24/2020 Cox,Seneca Masden,Ann Masden,Ann
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 10/25/2020 Mathews,Kate Babineaux,Jeannine Babineaux,Jeannine
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 10/25/2020 Givens,Bryn Hadley,Edwin Hadley,Edwin
Sun 5:30 PM on Sun 10/25/2020 Walker,Lee Laborde,Tina Laborde,Tina


Last Week in October 2020

From Mon 10/26/2020 To Sun 11/01/2020


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 10/31/2020 Rashall,Mickey Bock,Tracy Bock,Tracy
Sat 6:00 PM on Sat 10/31/2020 Cox,Seneca Basco,Diana Basco,Diana
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 11/01/2020 Mathews,Kate Simpson,Tommy Simpson,Tommy
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 11/01/2020 Chatman,Hollis Gormsen,Christine Gormsen,Christine
Sun 5:30 PM on Sun 11/01/2020 Glankler,Lilly Scherer,Dana Scherer,Dana

Note: **Minister was absent.






St. Rita Catholic Church