Ministers' Schedules






Last Week in September 2018

From Mon 09/24/2018 To Sun 09/30/2018


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 09/24/2018 Deville,Gwen Schexnaider,Helen Saucier,Renie
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 09/24/2018 Deville,Jerry
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 09/25/2018 Metrejean,Wally Hinton,Wanda Cancienne,Barbara
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 09/25/2018 Metrejean,Dolly
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 09/26/2018 Murray,Sr. Nell Leckie,Barbara Jeansonne,Lee
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 09/26/2018 Robin,Marguerite
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 09/27/2018 Saucier,Renie Wilson,Ona Haskins,Jackie
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 09/27/2018 Masden,Ann
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 09/28/2018 Hinton,Larry Emerson,Yvonne Jordan,Le'Anza
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 09/28/2018 Marien,Becky
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 09/29/2018 Loyacano,Bennett Wilson,John Woodington,Tammie
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 09/29/2018 Rashall,Mickey
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 09/29/2018 Cox,Seneca Wilson,Leonard St. Romain,Glenn
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 09/30/2018 Ajlani,Laura Babineaux,Jeannine Franklin,Anthony
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 09/30/2018 England,Jolie Miletello,Sandra Hadley,Edwin
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 09/30/2018 Rennier,Cheyenne
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 09/30/2018 Burgess,Jerome Gormsen,Christine Peychaud,Alvarez
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 09/30/2018 Abi-Rached,Samantha
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 09/30/2018 Walker,Lee Cain,Barbara Laborde,Tina


First Week in October 2018

From Mon 10/01/2018 To Sun 10/07/2018


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 10/01/2018 Deville,Gwen Deville,Jerry Saucier,Renie
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 10/01/2018 Schexnaider,Helen
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 10/02/2018 Metrejean,Wally Metrejean,Dolly Cancienne,Barbara
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 10/02/2018 Hinton,Wanda
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 10/03/2018 Murray,Sr. Nell Robin,Marguerite Jeansonne,Lee
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 10/03/2018 Leckie,Barbara
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 10/04/2018 Saucier,Renie Masden,Ann Haskins,Jackie
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 10/04/2018 Wilson,Ona
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 10/05/2018 Hinton,Larry Marien,Becky Jordan,Le'Anza
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 10/05/2018 Emerson,Yvonne
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 10/06/2018 Rashall,Mickey Nassif,Mary Jordan,Le'Anza
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 10/06/2018 Cox,Seneca Basco,Diana Gibson,Phyllis
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 10/07/2018 Ajlani,Laura Simpson,Tommy Sanders,Florence
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 10/07/2018 Glankler,Lilly Meaux,Curtis Duplan,Linda
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 10/07/2018 Humphries,Macy Grace
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 10/07/2018 Pellerin,Justin McCoy,David Leglue,Jerry
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 10/07/2018 Givens,Bryn
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 10/07/2018 Bowling,Frank Laborde,Tina Nelson,Emily


Second Week in October 2018

From Mon 10/08/2018 To Sun 10/14/2018


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 10/08/2018 Schexnaider,Helen Deville,Gwen Saucier,Renie
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 10/08/2018 Deville,Jerry
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 10/09/2018 Hinton,Wanda Metrejean,Wally
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 10/09/2018 Metrejean,Dolly
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 10/10/2018 Leckie,Barbara Murray,Sr. Nell Jeansonne,Lee
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 10/10/2018 Robin,Marguerite
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 10/11/2018 Wilson,Ona Saucier,Renie Haskins,Jackie
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 10/11/2018 Masden,Ann
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 10/12/2018 Emerson,Yvonne Hinton,Larry Jordan,Le'Anza
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 10/12/2018 Marien,Becky
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 10/13/2018 Loyacano,Bennett Guillory,Peggy Wilson,John
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 10/13/2018 Cox,Seneca Masden,Ann Brown,Walt
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 10/14/2018 Ajlani,Laura Lee,Madeline Vincent,Beckie
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 10/14/2018 Delacerda,Jacob Meaux,Curtis Miletello,Sandra
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 10/14/2018 Delacerda,Sarah
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 10/14/2018 Scherer,Christina Rachall,Allyson Williams,Dennie
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 10/14/2018 Scherer,Cade
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 10/14/2018 Brannon,Michael Campbell,Cindy Laborde,Tina


Third Week in October 2018

From Mon 10/15/2018 To Sun 10/21/2018


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 10/15/2018 Deville,Gwen Deville,Jerry Saucier,Renie
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 10/15/2018 Schexnaider,Helen
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 10/16/2018 Metrejean,Wally Metrejean,Dolly Cancienne,Barbara
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 10/16/2018 Hinton,Wanda
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 10/17/2018 Murray,Sr. Nell Robin,Marguerite Jeansonne,Lee
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 10/17/2018 Leckie,Barbara
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 10/18/2018 Saucier,Renie Masden,Ann Haskins,Jackie
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 10/18/2018 Wilson,Ona
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 10/19/2018 Hinton,Larry Marien,Becky Jordan,Le'Anza
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 10/19/2018 Emerson,Yvonne
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 10/20/2018 Rashall,Mickey Woodington,Tammie Mayeux,Terry
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 10/20/2018 Cox,Seneca St. Romain,Glenn Gibson,Phyllis
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 10/21/2018 Ajlani,Laura Franklin,Anthony Babineaux,Jeannine
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 10/21/2018 England,Nicholas Hadley,Edwin Duplan,Linda
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 10/21/2018 Chatman,Hollis
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 10/21/2018 Wilson,Bradley Peychaud,Alvarez Gormsen,Christine
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 10/21/2018 Abi-Rached,Samantha
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 10/21/2018 Walker,Lee Cain,Barbara Laborde,Tina


Fourth Week in October 2018

From Mon 10/22/2018 To Sun 10/28/2018


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 10/22/2018 Deville,Gwen Schexnaider,Helen Saucier,Renie
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 10/22/2018 Deville,Jerry
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 10/23/2018 Metrejean,Wally Hinton,Wanda Cancienne,Barbara
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 10/23/2018 Metrejean,Dolly
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 10/24/2018 Murray,Sr. Nell Leckie,Barbara Jeansonne,Lee
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 10/24/2018 Robin,Marguerite
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 10/25/2018 Saucier,Renie Wilson,Ona Haskins,Jackie
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 10/25/2018 Masden,Ann
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 10/26/2018 Hinton,Larry Emerson,Yvonne Jordan,Le'Anza
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 10/26/2018 Marien,Becky
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 10/27/2018 Loyacano,Bennett Nassif,Mary Jordan,Le'Anza
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 10/27/2018 Cox,Seneca Wilson,Leonard Brown,Walt
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 10/28/2018 Ajlani,Laura Sanders,Florence Simpson,Tommy
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 10/28/2018 Elkins,Caden Cancienne,Barbara Cancienne,Chris
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 10/28/2018 England,Jolie
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 10/28/2018 Burgess,Jerome Rachall,Allyson McCoy,David
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 10/28/2018 Givens,Bryn
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 10/28/2018 Bowling,Frank Campbell,Cindy Nelson,Emily

Note: **Minister was absent.






St. Rita Catholic Church