Ministers' Schedules






First Week in March 2018

From Mon 02/26/2018 To Sun 03/04/2018


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 02/26/2018 Saucier,Renie
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 02/27/2018 Cancienne,Barbara
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 02/28/2018 Jeansonne,Lee
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 03/01/2018 Haskins,Jackie
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 03/02/2018 Jordan,Le'Anza
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 03/03/2018 Redman,Isabella Jordan,Le'Anza Guillory,Peggy
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 03/03/2018 Cox,Seneca Wilson,Leonard Brown,Walt
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 03/04/2018 Ajlani,Laura Franklin,Anthony Lee,Madeline
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 03/04/2018 Glankler,Lilly Hadley,Edwin Miletello,Sandra
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 03/04/2018 Glankler,Madelyn
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 03/04/2018 Abi-Rached,Samantha Gormsen,Christine Leglue,Jerry
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 03/04/2018 Burgess,Jerome
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 03/04/2018 Brannon,Michael Campbell,Cindy Laborde,Tina


Second Week in March 2018

From Mon 03/05/2018 To Sun 03/11/2018


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 03/05/2018 Saucier,Renie
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 03/06/2018 Cancienne,Barbara
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 03/07/2018 Jeansonne,Lee
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 03/08/2018 Haskins,Jackie
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 03/09/2018 Jordan,Le'Anza
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 03/10/2018 Rashall,Mickey Wilson,John Woodington,Tammie
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 03/10/2018 Basco,Diana St. Romain,Glenn
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 03/11/2018 Jimenez,Christina Vincent,Beckie Jimenez,Miguel
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 03/11/2018 Delacerda,Sarah Cancienne,Barbara Cancienne,Chris
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 03/11/2018 Humphries,Macy Grace
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 03/11/2018 Pellerin,Justin McCoy,David Williams,Dennie
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 03/11/2018 Givens,Bryn
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 03/11/2018 Bowling,Frank Cain,Barbara Laborde,Tina


Third Week in March 2018

From Mon 03/12/2018 To Sun 03/18/2018


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 03/12/2018 Saucier,Renie
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 03/13/2018 Cancienne,Barbara
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 03/14/2018 Jeansonne,Lee
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 03/15/2018 Emerson,Yvonne Haskins,Jackie
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 03/16/2018 Jordan,Le'Anza
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 03/17/2018 Redman,Isabella Bordelon,Thomas Hinton,Wanda
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 03/17/2018 Cox,Seneca Brown,Walt Masden,Ann
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 03/18/2018 Ajlani,Laura Babineaux,Jeannine Sanders,Florence
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 03/18/2018 Clanton,Katelyn Duplan,Linda Meaux,Curtis
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 03/18/2018 Saucier,Ethan
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 03/18/2018 Scherer,Christina Rachall,Allyson Peychaud,Alvarez
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 03/18/2018 Scherer,Cade
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 03/18/2018 Brannon,Michael Laborde,Tina Campbell,Cindy


Fourth Week in March 2018

From Mon 03/19/2018 To Sun 03/25/2018


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 03/19/2018 Saucier,Renie
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 03/20/2018 Cancienne,Barbara
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 03/21/2018 Jeansonne,Lee
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 03/22/2018 Haskins,Jackie
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 03/23/2018 Jordan,Le'Anza
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 03/24/2018 Rashall,Mickey Guillory,Peggy Jordan,Le'Anza
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 03/24/2018 Wilson,Leonard St. Romain,Glenn
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 03/25/2018 Jimenez,Christina Jimenez,Aileen Franklin,Anthony
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 03/25/2018 Humphries,Macy Grace Cancienne,Chris Cancienne,Barbara
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 03/25/2018 Delacerda,Sarah
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 03/25/2018 Givens,Bryn Gormsen,Christine McCoy,David
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 03/25/2018 Abi-Rached,Samantha
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 03/25/2018 Bowling,Frank Cain,Barbara Laborde,Tina


Last Week in March 2018

From Mon 03/26/2018 To Sun 04/01/2018


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 03/26/2018 Saucier,Renie
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 03/27/2018 Cancienne,Barbara
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 03/28/2018 Jeansonne,Lee
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 03/30/2018 Emerson,Yvonne

Note: **Minister was absent.






St. Rita Catholic Church