Ministers' Schedules






Last Week in March 2018

From Mon 03/26/2018 To Sun 04/01/2018


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 03/26/2018 Saucier,Renie
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 03/27/2018 Cancienne,Barbara
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 03/28/2018 Jeansonne,Lee
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 03/30/2018 Emerson,Yvonne


First Week in April 2018

From Mon 04/02/2018 To Sun 04/08/2018


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 04/02/2018 Schexnaider,Helen Deville,Gwen Saucier,Renie
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 04/02/2018 Deville,Jerry
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 04/03/2018 Metrejean,Dolly Metrejean,Wally Cancienne,Barbara
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 04/03/2018 Hinton,Wanda
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 04/04/2018 Fenoli,Jeanette Robin,Marguerite Jeansonne,Lee
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 04/04/2018 Murray,Sr. Nell
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 04/05/2018 Masden,Ann Wilson,Ona Haskins,Jackie
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 04/05/2018 Saucier,Renie
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 04/06/2018 Hinton,Larry Marien,Becky Jordan,Le'Anza
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 04/06/2018 Emerson,Yvonne
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 04/07/2018 Redman,Isabella Woodington,Tammie Wilson,John
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 04/07/2018 Cox,Seneca Basco,Diana St. Romain,Glenn
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 04/08/2018 Ajlani,Laura Lee,Madeline Franklin,Anthony
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 04/08/2018 Jimenez,Christina Miletello,Sandra Jimenez,Miguel
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 04/08/2018 Clanton,Katelyn
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 04/08/2018 Burgess,Jerome Rachall,Allyson Williams,Dennie
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 04/08/2018 Pellerin,Justin
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 04/08/2018 Brannon,Michael Campbell,Cindy Laborde,Tina


Second Week in April 2018

From Mon 04/09/2018 To Sun 04/15/2018


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 04/09/2018 Deville,Gwen Deville,Jerry Saucier,Renie
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 04/09/2018 Schexnaider,Helen
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 04/10/2018 Metrejean,Dolly Hinton,Wanda Cancienne,Barbara
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 04/10/2018 Metrejean,Wally
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 04/11/2018 Robin,Marguerite Murray,Sr. Nell Jeansonne,Lee
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 04/11/2018 Fenoli,Jeanette
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 04/12/2018 Saucier,Renie Masden,Ann Haskins,Jackie
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 04/12/2018 Wilson,Ona
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 04/13/2018 Marien,Becky Emerson,Yvonne Jordan,Le'Anza
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 04/13/2018 Hinton,Larry
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 04/14/2018 Rashall,Mickey Guillory,Peggy Jordan,Le'Anza
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 04/14/2018 Wilson,Leonard Brown,Walt
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 04/15/2018 Ajlani,Laura Babineaux,Jeannine Vincent,Beckie
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 04/15/2018 Glankler,Lilly Hadley,Edwin Meaux,Curtis
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 04/15/2018 Glankler,Madelyn
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 04/15/2018 Scherer,Cade Peychaud,Alvarez Leglue,Jerry
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 04/15/2018 Scherer,Christina
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 04/15/2018 Bowling,Frank Cain,Barbara Laborde,Tina


Third Week in April 2018

From Mon 04/16/2018 To Sun 04/22/2018


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 04/16/2018 Deville,Gwen Schexnaider,Helen Saucier,Renie
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 04/16/2018 Deville,Jerry
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 04/17/2018 Metrejean,Wally Metrejean,Dolly Cancienne,Barbara
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 04/17/2018 Hinton,Wanda
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 04/18/2018 Fenoli,Jeanette Robin,Marguerite Jeansonne,Lee
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 04/18/2018 Murray,Sr. Nell
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 04/19/2018 Wilson,Ona Saucier,Renie Haskins,Jackie
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 04/19/2018 Masden,Ann
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 04/20/2018 Marien,Becky Hinton,Larry Jordan,Le'Anza
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 04/20/2018 Emerson,Yvonne
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 04/21/2018 Redman,Isabella Hinton,Wanda Woodington,Tammie
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 04/21/2018 Cox,Seneca Brown,Walt Masden,Ann
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 04/22/2018 Ajlani,Laura Franklin,Anthony Sanders,Florence
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 04/22/2018 Saucier,Ethan Jimenez,Aileen Duplan,Linda
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 04/22/2018 Delacerda,Sarah
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 04/22/2018 Abi-Rached,Samantha Gormsen,Christine McCoy,David
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 04/22/2018 Givens,Bryn
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 04/22/2018 Brannon,Michael Laborde,Tina Campbell,Cindy


Fourth Week in April 2018

From Mon 04/23/2018 To Sun 04/29/2018


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 04/23/2018 Deville,Gwen Deville,Jerry Saucier,Renie
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 04/23/2018 Schexnaider,Helen
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 04/24/2018 Metrejean,Dolly Hinton,Wanda Cancienne,Barbara
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 04/24/2018 Metrejean,Wally
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 04/25/2018 Robin,Marguerite Murray,Sr. Nell Jeansonne,Lee
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 04/25/2018 Fenoli,Jeanette
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 04/26/2018 Saucier,Renie Wilson,Ona Haskins,Jackie
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 04/26/2018 Masden,Ann
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 04/27/2018 Marien,Becky Emerson,Yvonne Jordan,Le'Anza
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 04/27/2018 Hinton,Larry
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 04/28/2018 Rashall,Mickey Wilson,John Jordan,Le'Anza
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 04/28/2018 Basco,Diana St. Romain,Glenn
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 04/29/2018 Ajlani,Laura Babineaux,Jeannine Lee,Madeline
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 04/29/2018 Humphries,Macy Grace Cancienne,Chris Cancienne,Barbara
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 04/29/2018 Clanton,Katelyn
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 04/29/2018 Burgess,Jerome Gormsen,Christine Peychaud,Alvarez
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 04/29/2018 Pellerin,Justin
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 04/29/2018 Bowling,Frank Cain,Barbara Laborde,Tina

Note: **Minister was absent.






St. Rita Catholic Church