Ministers' Schedules






Last Week in July 2017

From Mon 07/24/2017 To Sun 07/30/2017


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 07/24/2017 Deville,Gwen Schexnaider,Helen Saucier,Renie
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 07/24/2017 Deville,Jerry
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 07/25/2017 Metrejean,Dolly Metrejean,Wally Cancienne,Barbara
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 07/25/2017 Hinton,Wanda
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 07/26/2017 Fenoli,Jeanette Murray,Sr. Nell Jeansonne,Lee
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 07/26/2017 Robin,Marguerite
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 07/27/2017 Saucier,Renie Wilson,Ona Haskins,Jackie
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 07/27/2017 Masden,Ann
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 07/28/2017 Marien,Becky Hinton,Larry Jordan,Le'Anza
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 07/28/2017 Emerson,Yvonne
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 07/29/2017 Rashall,Mickey Wilson,John Trahan,Audra
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 07/29/2017 Cox,Seneca Wilson,Leonard Brown,Walt
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 07/30/2017 Ajlani,Laura Franklin,Anthony Vincent,Beckie
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 07/30/2017 Delacerda,Sarah Cancienne,Chris Cancienne,Barbara
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 07/30/2017 England,Jolie
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 07/30/2017 Scherer,Cade Melancon,David Rachall,Allyson
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 07/30/2017 Scherer,Christina
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 07/30/2017 Brannon,Michael Laborde,Tina Campbell,Cindy


First Week in August 2017

From Mon 07/31/2017 To Sun 08/06/2017


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 07/31/2017 Deville,Gwen Deville,Jerry Saucier,Renie
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 07/31/2017 Schexnaider,Helen
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 08/01/2017 Metrejean,Dolly Hinton,Wanda Cancienne,Barbara
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 08/01/2017 Metrejean,Wally
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 08/02/2017 Murray,Sr. Nell Robin,Marguerite Jeansonne,Lee
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 08/02/2017 Fenoli,Jeanette
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 08/03/2017 Saucier,Renie Masden,Ann Haskins,Jackie
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 08/03/2017 Wilson,Ona
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 08/04/2017 Marien,Becky Emerson,Yvonne Jordan,Le'Anza
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 08/04/2017 Hinton,Larry
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 08/05/2017 Redman,Isabella Guillory,Peggy Woodington,Tammie
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 08/05/2017 Basco,Diana St. Romain,Glenn
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 08/06/2017 Glankler,Madelyn Babineaux,Jeannine Lee,Madeline
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 08/06/2017 Clanton,Katelyn Duplan,Linda Miletello,Sandra
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 08/06/2017 Speir,Mallory
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 08/06/2017 Pellerin,Justin McCoy,David Williams,Dennie
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 08/06/2017 Burgess,Jerome
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 08/06/2017 Bowling,Frank Cain,Barbara Vidrine,Cailey


Second Week in August 2017

From Mon 08/07/2017 To Sun 08/13/2017


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 08/07/2017 Schexnaider,Helen Deville,Gwen Saucier,Renie
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 08/07/2017 Deville,Jerry
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 08/08/2017 Metrejean,Dolly Metrejean,Wally Cancienne,Barbara
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 08/08/2017 Hinton,Wanda
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 08/09/2017 Fenoli,Jeanette Murray,Sr. Nell Jeansonne,Lee
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 08/09/2017 Robin,Marguerite
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 08/10/2017 Wilson,Ona Saucier,Renie Haskins,Jackie
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 08/10/2017 Masden,Ann
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 08/11/2017 Hinton,Larry Marien,Becky Jordan,Le'Anza
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 08/11/2017 Emerson,Yvonne
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 08/12/2017 Rashall,Mickey Bordelon,Thomas Jordan,Le'Anza
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 08/12/2017 Cox,Seneca Gibson,Phyllis Masden,Ann
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 08/13/2017 Jimenez,Christina Sanders,Florence Jimenez,Miguel
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 08/13/2017 England,Jolie Hadley,Edwin Meaux,Curtis
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 08/13/2017 England,Nicholas
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 08/13/2017 Lachney,Megan Peychaud,Alvarez Gormsen,Christine
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 08/13/2017 Givens,Bryn
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 08/13/2017 Brannon,Michael Laborde,Tina Vidrine,Cailey


Third Week in August 2017

From Mon 08/14/2017 To Sun 08/20/2017


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 08/14/2017 Deville,Gwen Deville,Jerry Saucier,Renie
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 08/14/2017 Schexnaider,Helen
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 08/15/2017 Metrejean,Dolly Hinton,Wanda Cancienne,Barbara
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 08/15/2017 Metrejean,Wally
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 08/16/2017 Murray,Sr. Nell Robin,Marguerite Jeansonne,Lee
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 08/16/2017 Fenoli,Jeanette
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 08/17/2017 Saucier,Renie Masden,Ann Haskins,Jackie
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 08/17/2017 Wilson,Ona
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 08/18/2017 Marien,Becky Emerson,Yvonne Jordan,Le'Anza
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 08/18/2017 Hinton,Larry
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 08/19/2017 Redman,Isabella Hinton,Wanda Love,Linda
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 08/19/2017 Brown,Walt St. Romain,Glenn
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 08/20/2017 Ajlani,Laura Jimenez,Aileen Franklin,Anthony
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 08/20/2017 Speir,Mallory Cancienne,Barbara Cancienne,Chris
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 08/20/2017 Saucier,Ethan
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 08/20/2017 Scherer,Cade Leglue,Jerry Melancon,David
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 08/20/2017 Scherer,Christina
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 08/20/2017 Bowling,Frank Cain,Barbara Campbell,Cindy


Fourth Week in August 2017

From Mon 08/21/2017 To Sun 08/27/2017


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 08/21/2017 Schexnaider,Helen Deville,Gwen Saucier,Renie
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 08/21/2017 Deville,Jerry
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 08/22/2017 Metrejean,Dolly Metrejean,Wally Cancienne,Barbara
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 08/22/2017 Hinton,Wanda
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 08/23/2017 Fenoli,Jeanette Murray,Sr. Nell Jeansonne,Lee
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 08/23/2017 Robin,Marguerite
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 08/24/2017 Saucier,Renie Wilson,Ona Haskins,Jackie
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 08/24/2017 Masden,Ann
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 08/25/2017 Marien,Becky Hinton,Larry Jordan,Le'Anza
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 08/25/2017 Emerson,Yvonne
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 08/26/2017 Rashall,Mickey Trahan,Audra Wilson,John
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 08/26/2017 Cox,Seneca St. Romain,Glenn Basco,Diana
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 08/27/2017 Glankler,Madelyn Vincent,Beckie Babineaux,Jeannine
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 08/27/2017 Humphries,Macy Grace Miletello,Sandra Duplan,Linda
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 08/27/2017 Delacerda,Sarah
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 08/27/2017 Pellerin,Justin Rachall,Allyson Williams,Dennie
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 08/27/2017 Burgess,Jerome
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 08/27/2017 Brannon,Michael Laborde,Tina Vidrine,Cailey

Note: **Minister was absent.






St. Rita Catholic Church