Ministers' Schedules






Fourth Week in May 2017

From Mon 05/22/2017 To Sun 05/28/2017


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 05/22/2017 Deville,Gwen Schexnaider,Helen Saucier,Renie
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 05/22/2017 Deville,Jerry
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 05/23/2017 Metrejean,Wally Hinton,Wanda Cancienne,Barbara
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 05/23/2017 Metrejean,Dolly
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 05/24/2017 Fenoli,Jeanette Robin,Marguerite Jeansonne,Lee
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 05/24/2017 Murray,Sr. Nell
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 05/25/2017 Saucier,Renie Wilson,Ona Haskins,Jackie
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 05/25/2017 Masden,Ann
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 05/26/2017 Hinton,Larry Roth,Jane Jordan,Le'Anza
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 05/26/2017 Marien,Becky
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 05/27/2017 Redman,Isabella Hinton,Wanda Woodington,Tammie
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 05/27/2017 Gibson,Phyllis Brown,Walt
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 05/28/2017 Ajlani,Laura Jimenez,Aileen Babineaux,Jeannine
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 05/28/2017 Clanton,Katelyn Cain,Barbara Cancienne,Chris
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 05/28/2017 Speir,Mallory
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 05/28/2017 Abi-Rached,Samantha Rachall,Allyson Peychaud,Alvarez
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 05/28/2017 Lachney,Megan
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 05/28/2017 Brannon,Michael Cain,Barbara Laborde,Tina


First Week in June 2017

From Mon 05/29/2017 To Sun 06/04/2017


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 05/29/2017 Deville,Gwen Deville,Jerry Saucier,Renie
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 05/29/2017 Schexnaider,Helen
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 05/30/2017 Metrejean,Wally Metrejean,Dolly Cancienne,Barbara
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 05/30/2017 Hinton,Wanda
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 05/31/2017 Robin,Marguerite Murray,Sr. Nell Jeansonne,Lee
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 05/31/2017 Fenoli,Jeanette
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 06/01/2017 Wilson,Ona Saucier,Renie Haskins,Jackie
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 06/01/2017 Masden,Ann
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 06/02/2017 Emerson,Yvonne Marien,Becky Jordan,Le'Anza
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 06/02/2017 Hinton,Larry
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 06/03/2017 Rashall,Mickey Wilson,John Trahan,Audra
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 06/03/2017 Wilson,Leonard Darbonne,Noelle
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 06/04/2017 Ajlani,Laura Franklin,Anthony Vincent,Beckie
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 06/04/2017 Delacerda,Sarah Miletello,Sandra Duplan,Linda
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 06/04/2017 Humphries,Macy Grace
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 06/04/2017 Scherer,Cade Melancon,David Williams,Dennie
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 06/04/2017 Scherer,Christina
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 06/04/2017 Brannon,Michael Vidrine,Cailey Robichaux,Regan


Second Week in June 2017

From Mon 06/05/2017 To Sun 06/11/2017


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 06/05/2017 Deville,Gwen Schexnaider,Helen Saucier,Renie
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 06/05/2017 Deville,Jerry
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 06/06/2017 Metrejean,Wally Hinton,Wanda Cancienne,Barbara
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 06/06/2017 Metrejean,Dolly
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 06/07/2017 Fenoli,Jeanette Robin,Marguerite Jeansonne,Lee
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 06/07/2017 Murray,Sr. Nell
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 06/08/2017 Saucier,Renie Masden,Ann Haskins,Jackie
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 06/08/2017 Wilson,Ona
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 06/09/2017 Marien,Becky Hinton,Larry Jordan,Le'Anza
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 06/09/2017 Emerson,Yvonne
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 06/10/2017 Redman,Isabella Guillory,Peggy Woodington,Tammie
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 06/10/2017 Basco,Diana St. Romain,Glenn
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 06/11/2017 Glankler,Madelyn Lee,Madeline Sanders,Florence
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 06/11/2017 Havard,Taylor Hadley,Edwin Meaux,Curtis
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 06/11/2017 Clanton,Katelyn
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 06/11/2017 Pellerin,Justin Gormsen,Christine McCoy,David
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 06/11/2017 Abi-Rached,Samantha
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 06/11/2017 Bowling,Frank Cain,Barbara Campbell,Cindy


Third Week in June 2017

From Mon 06/12/2017 To Sun 06/18/2017


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 06/12/2017 Deville,Jerry Deville,Gwen Saucier,Renie
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 06/12/2017 Schexnaider,Helen
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 06/13/2017 Metrejean,Dolly Metrejean,Wally Cancienne,Barbara
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 06/13/2017 Hinton,Wanda
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 06/14/2017 Robin,Marguerite Murray,Sr. Nell Jeansonne,Lee
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 06/14/2017 Fenoli,Jeanette
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 06/15/2017 Saucier,Renie Wilson,Ona Haskins,Jackie
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 06/15/2017 Masden,Ann
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 06/16/2017 Marien,Becky Emerson,Yvonne Jordan,Le'Anza
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 06/16/2017 Hinton,Larry
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 06/17/2017 Rashall,Mickey Bordelon,Thomas Jordan,Le'Anza
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 06/17/2017 Gibson,Phyllis Brown,Walt
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 06/18/2017 Jimenez,Christina Jimenez,Aileen Jimenez,Miguel
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 06/18/2017 England,Jolie Cancienne,Chris Cancienne,Barbara
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 06/18/2017 Speir,Mallory
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 06/18/2017 Givens,Bryn Peychaud,Alvarez Rachall,Allyson
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 06/18/2017 Lachney,Megan
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 06/18/2017 Brannon,Michael Laborde,Tina Vidrine,Cailey


Fourth Week in June 2017

From Mon 06/19/2017 To Sun 06/25/2017


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 06/19/2017 Deville,Gwen Schexnaider,Helen Saucier,Renie
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 06/19/2017 Deville,Jerry
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 06/20/2017 Metrejean,Wally Hinton,Wanda Cancienne,Barbara
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 06/20/2017 Metrejean,Dolly
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 06/21/2017 Fenoli,Jeanette Robin,Marguerite Jeansonne,Lee
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 06/21/2017 Murray,Sr. Nell
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 06/22/2017 Saucier,Renie Masden,Ann Haskins,Jackie
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 06/22/2017 Wilson,Ona
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 06/23/2017 Marien,Becky Hinton,Larry Jordan,Le'Anza
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 06/23/2017 Emerson,Yvonne
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 06/24/2017 Redman,Isabella Love,Linda Hinton,Wanda
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 06/24/2017 Darbonne,Noelle Masden,Ann
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 06/25/2017 Ajlani,Laura Babineaux,Jeannine Franklin,Anthony
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 06/25/2017 Saucier,Ethan Duplan,Linda Miletello,Sandra
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 06/25/2017 Cox,Seneca
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 06/25/2017 Scherer,Christina Williams,Dennie Leglue,Jerry
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 06/25/2017 Scherer,Cade
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 06/25/2017 Bowling,Frank Cain,Barbara Campbell,Cindy

Note: **Minister was absent.






St. Rita Catholic Church