Ministers' Schedules






Last Week in December 2017

From Mon 12/25/2017 To Sun 12/31/2017


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 12/26/2017 Metrejean,Wally Hinton,Wanda Cancienne,Barbara
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 12/26/2017 Metrejean,Dolly
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 12/27/2017 Fenoli,Jeanette Murray,Sr. Nell Jeansonne,Lee
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 12/27/2017 Robin,Marguerite
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 12/28/2017 Saucier,Renie Wilson,Ona Haskins,Jackie
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 12/28/2017 Masden,Ann
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 12/29/2017 Marien,Becky Hinton,Larry Jordan,Le'Anza
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 12/29/2017 Emerson,Yvonne
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 12/30/2017 Rashall,Mickey Woodington,Tammie Jordan,Le'Anza
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 12/30/2017 Cox,Seneca Basco,Diana St. Romain,Glenn
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 12/31/2017 Ajlani,Laura Sanders,Florence Lee,Madeline
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 12/31/2017 Saucier,Ethan Miletello,Sandra Hadley,Edwin
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 12/31/2017 Clanton,Katelyn
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 12/31/2017 Abi-Rached,Samantha Melancon,David Peychaud,Alvarez
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 12/31/2017 Burgess,Jerome
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 12/31/2017 Bowling,Frank Campbell,Cindy Laborde,Tina


First Week in January 2018

From Mon 01/01/2018 To Sun 01/07/2018


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 01/01/2018 Deville,Jerry Deville,Gwen Saucier,Renie
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 01/01/2018 Schexnaider,Helen
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 01/02/2018 Metrejean,Wally Metrejean,Dolly Cancienne,Barbara
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 01/02/2018 Hinton,Wanda
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 01/03/2018 Murray,Sr. Nell Robin,Marguerite Jeansonne,Lee
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 01/03/2018 Fenoli,Jeanette
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 01/04/2018 Wilson,Ona Masden,Ann Haskins,Jackie
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 01/04/2018 Saucier,Renie
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 01/05/2018 Marien,Becky Emerson,Yvonne Jordan,Le'Anza
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 01/05/2018 Hinton,Larry
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 01/06/2018 Redman,Isabella Guillory,Peggy Wilson,John
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 01/06/2018 Wilson,Leonard Brown,Walt
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 01/07/2018 Jimenez,Christina Jimenez,Miguel Babineaux,Jeannine
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 01/07/2018 Humphries,Macy Grace Cancienne,Chris Cancienne,Barbara
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 01/07/2018 Delacerda,Sarah
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 01/07/2018 Scherer,Cade Rachall,Allyson Williams,Dennie
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 01/07/2018 Scherer,Christina
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 01/07/2018 Brannon,Michael Cain,Barbara Laborde,Tina


Second Week in January 2018

From Mon 01/08/2018 To Sun 01/14/2018


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 01/08/2018 Deville,Gwen Schexnaider,Helen Saucier,Renie
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 01/08/2018 Deville,Jerry
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 01/09/2018 Hinton,Wanda Metrejean,Wally Cancienne,Barbara
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 01/09/2018 Metrejean,Dolly
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 01/10/2018 Fenoli,Jeanette Murray,Sr. Nell Jeansonne,Lee
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 01/10/2018 Robin,Marguerite
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 01/11/2018 Wilson,Ona Saucier,Renie Haskins,Jackie
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 01/11/2018 Masden,Ann
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 01/12/2018 Hinton,Larry Marien,Becky Jordan,Le'Anza
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 01/12/2018 Emerson,Yvonne
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 01/13/2018 Rashall,Mickey Bordelon,Thomas Love,Linda
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 01/13/2018 Cox,Seneca Brown,Walt Masden,Ann
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 01/14/2018 Ajlani,Laura Vincent,Beckie Franklin,Anthony
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 01/14/2018 Glankler,Madelyn Duplan,Linda Meaux,Curtis
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 01/14/2018 Glankler,Lilly
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 01/14/2018 Pellerin,Justin McCoy,David Gormsen,Christine
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 01/14/2018 Burgess,Jerome
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 01/14/2018 Bowling,Frank Campbell,Cindy Laborde,Tina


Third Week in January 2018

From Mon 01/15/2018 To Sun 01/21/2018


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 01/15/2018 Deville,Gwen Deville,Jerry Saucier,Renie
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 01/15/2018 Schexnaider,Helen
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 01/16/2018 Metrejean,Wally Metrejean,Dolly Cancienne,Barbara
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 01/16/2018 Hinton,Wanda
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 01/17/2018 Murray,Sr. Nell Robin,Marguerite Jeansonne,Lee
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 01/17/2018 Fenoli,Jeanette
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 01/18/2018 Saucier,Renie Wilson,Ona Haskins,Jackie
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 01/18/2018 Masden,Ann
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 01/19/2018 Marien,Becky Emerson,Yvonne Jordan,Le'Anza
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 01/19/2018 Hinton,Larry
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 01/20/2018 Redman,Isabella Hinton,Wanda Woodington,Tammie
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 01/20/2018 St. Romain,Glenn Basco,Diana
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 01/21/2018 Jimenez,Christina Lee,Madeline Jimenez,Aileen
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 01/21/2018 England,Jolie Hadley,Edwin Miletello,Sandra
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 01/21/2018 England,Nicholas
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 01/21/2018 Lachney,Megan Leglue,Jerry Melancon,David
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 01/21/2018 Givens,Bryn
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 01/21/2018 Brannon,Michael Cain,Barbara Laborde,Tina


Fourth Week in January 2018

From Mon 01/22/2018 To Sun 01/28/2018


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 01/22/2018 Deville,Jerry Schexnaider,Helen Saucier,Renie
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 01/22/2018 Deville,Gwen
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 01/23/2018 Metrejean,Wally Hinton,Wanda Cancienne,Barbara
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 01/23/2018 Metrejean,Dolly
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 01/24/2018 Fenoli,Jeanette Murray,Sr. Nell Jeansonne,Lee
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 01/24/2018 Robin,Marguerite
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 01/25/2018 Saucier,Renie Masden,Ann Haskins,Jackie
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 01/25/2018 Wilson,Ona
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 01/26/2018 Marien,Becky Hinton,Larry Jordan,Le'Anza
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 01/26/2018 Emerson,Yvonne
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 01/27/2018 Rashall,Mickey Wilson,John Jordan,Le'Anza
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 01/27/2018 Cox,Seneca Wilson,Leonard Masden,Ann
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 01/28/2018 Ajlani,Laura Jimenez,Miguel Sanders,Florence
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 01/28/2018 Clanton,Katelyn Cancienne,Barbara Cancienne,Chris
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 01/28/2018 Saucier,Ethan
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 01/28/2018 Pellerin,Justin Peychaud,Alvarez Rachall,Allyson
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 01/28/2018 Abi-Rached,Samantha
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 01/28/2018 Bowling,Frank Cain,Barbara Laborde,Tina

Note: **Minister was absent.






St. Rita Catholic Church